Kibbles

First Snow?

img_0874
Madison, The Dainty Dachshund – first snow

What in the world happened to my backyard?  There is white stuff everywhere and it’s cold!  My first snow?  Well, it’s my first snow in Iowa.  I haven’t been a fan of this cold wet stuff today.  Mom had my coat on me and later she tried my sweater thinking it might be warmer.  It’s fleece-lined and has a hood, you can see a video of me on Instagram.  Mom thinks it’s going to be a long winter for me, guess we will find out.

img_0877
Madison, The Dainty Dachshund – snuggling on a soft blanket

For now, I’m going to stay inside and snuggle with the soft blanket on the sofa.

4 thoughts on “First Snow?

Leave a Reply

